Contact Us

Please find below the contact details for each project partner involved within the PINECL Consortium

  Contact Person Email Website Telephone
Austria
E.N.T.E.R - European Network for Transfer and Exploitation of EU Project Results Ms. Petra Kampf petra.kampf@enter-network.eu www.enter-network.eu  +43316329005
         
Cyprus
CARDET - Centre for the Advancement of Research & Development in Educational Technology Ltd Mr. Charalambos Vrasidas  pambos@cardet.org www.cardet.org  +35722002100
         
Finland
Innoventum Oy Mr. Janne Leinonen janne.leinonen@innoventum.fi www.innoventum.fi +3584578450810
         
Ireland
Meath Partnership
Project Co-ordinator
Ms. Jennifer Land jennifer.land@meathpartnership.ie www.meathpartnership.ie +353469280790 
         
Future In Perspective Ltd Mr. Philip Land philipland@eircom.net www.fipl.eu +353872434164 
         
Italy
Oxfam Italia Intercultura Mr. Francesco Lucioli  francesco.lucioli@oxfam.it www.oxfamitalia.org +390575182481
          
Romania
Universitatea Din Pitesti Mr. Emanuel Soare   emisoare@gmail.com www.upit.ro  +390575182481
         
United Kingdom
Elklan Training Limited Ms. Liz Elks lizelks@googlemail.com www.elklan.co.uk  +442890296772